Absolute Favorite Books

Absolute Favorite Books

Own the Wind
Reckless
Motorcycle Man
Wild Man
Lady Luck
Rock Chick Revenge
Leave Me Breathless
Undeniable
Nobody's Perfect
Thoughtless
Effortless
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades Darker
Fifty Shades Freed
Tied with Me
My Unexpected Forever
Rule
The Reluctant Dom
Trouble
Wild and Free


KC -- Reading Is My Superpower's favorite books »
Welcome%20To%20The%20Madness%20

Friday, August 29, 2014

The British Are Coming!!!!! You don't want to miss this!!!


Check this out!!! 

The British have invaded!!! 

British Indie Author Event hosted by

 Francesscas Romance Reviews

 

 There are so many British indie authors out there who really do not get the credit they deserve so in honour of these authors I am holding a British indie author event on my there is two weeks full of fun, games, takeovers and give-aways! You would be crazy to miss out, you may discover some hidden talent or maybe get to interact with some of your favourite indie authors. I have done this article with a schedule so you know who is featured on what day, we also have some takeovers from other British bloggers in line with our theme.

http://www.francesscas-romance-reviews.com/news/article/british-indie-author-event/ 

 8th September
Ava Manello's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST.

9th September
EJ Shorthall's feature day; featuring a takeover at 7pm BST / 2PM EST
Surrender to books is also having a blog takeover this will be after EJ Shorthalls takeover from 9pm BST / 4pm EST

10th September
Serena Akeroyd's feature day; featuring a takeover at 10pm BST / 5pm EST
Literary Lust will also be having a blog takeover prior to the author Takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST

11th September
Beth Maria's Feature day; featuring a takeover at 10pm BST / 5pm EST

12th September
Rebecca Sherwin's feature day; featuring a takeover at 9pm BST / 4pm EST
Kelly's Kindle Konfessions will be doing a blog takeover prior to our author takeover at 7pm BST / 2pm EST

13th September
Andrea M Long's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST

14th September
Elena Mathews' feature day; featuring a takeover at 9pm BST / 4pm EST

15th September
Natasha Preston's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST

16th September
Helen J Barnes' feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST

17th September
Ker Dukey's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST
Kelsey's Korner Blog will be taking control of the blog after our author takeover.

18th September
Beth Ashworth's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST
Four Brits and a book will also be gatecrashing Beth's takeover so you get 2 for the price of one!

19th September
Diane Hardy's feature day; unfortunately today there will not be a takeover but there will be give-aways so stay tuned!

20th September
Alexandra North's feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST

21st September
AJ Walters' feature day; featuring a takeover at 8pm BST / 3pm EST